Feedback

Program Review and Awards Committee Members



Current Members
* denotes a faculty senate member
Patrick LiKamWa *   Chair
Jim Moharam *   Ex Officio
  Steering Member
John Weishampel   Ex Officio
Graduate Studies
John.Weishampel@ucf.edu
Christopher Blackwell  
Department of Nursing
Christopher.Blackwell@ucf.edu
Lotzi Boloni *  
School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
lboloni@eecs.ucf.edu
Debopam Chakrabarti  
Department of Biomolecular Science
debopam.chakrabarti@ucf.edu
Vladimir Gatchev  
Department of Finance
Vgatchev@bus.ucf.edu
Rich Gause  
Ji-Eun Lee  
Department of Hospitality Services
Ji-Eun.Lee@ucf.edu
Timothy Sellnow *  
Nicholson School of Communication
Timothy.Sellnow@ucf.edu
Gerald Smith *  
Department of Health Professions
gerald.smith@ucf.edu
George Weremchuk *  
Department of Music
George.Weremchuk@ucf.edu
Eleanor Witta  
Department of Educational and Human Sciences
Eleanor.Witta@ucf.edu


Feedback

Your feedback is very important to us. Please let us know your thoughts.

Your Name:  
Your E-mail:  
 
Email a friend