Feedback

Graduate Policy Committee Members



Current Members
* denotes a faculty senate member
Zixia Song *   Chair
  Steering Member
Department of Mathematics
zixia.song@ucf.edu
Tracy Jones   Ex Officio
Graduate Studies
tracy.jones@ucf.edu
Karen Aroian  
Department of Nursing
Karen.Aroian@ucf.edu
Christopher Atkinson  
Yoon Choi *  
Department of Finance
ychoi@ucf.edu
Kendall Cortelyou-Ward  
Department of Health Management and Informatics
kendall.c.ward@ucf.edu
Paul Dombrowski  
Department of English
Paul.Dombrowski@ucf.edu
Alan Fyall  
Department of Tourism_ Events_ and Attractions
alan.fyall@ucf.edu
Atsusi Hirumi  
Department of Educational and Human Sciences
atsusi.hirumi@ucf.edu
Annette Khaled  
Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences
Annette.khaled@ucf.edu
Jim Moharam *     Steering Member
Andrew Randall  
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
andrew.randall@ucf.edu
Meg Scharf  


Feedback

Your feedback is very important to us. Please let us know your thoughts.

Your Name:  
Your E-mail:  
 
Email a friend