Feedback

 Graduate Council Members



Current Members
* denotes a faculty senate member
Zixia Song *   Chair
  Steering Member
Department of Mathematics
zixia.song@ucf.edu
  • Policy and Procedures ( Chair )
Kerry Purmensky *   Vice-Chair
Department of Modern Languages
kerry.purmensky@ucf.edu
  • Curriculum ( Chair )
Devon Jensen   Ex Officio
Graduate Studies
Devon.Jensen@ucf.edu
  • Curriculum ( Ex Officio )
John Weishampel   Ex Officio
Graduate Studies
John.Weishampel@ucf.edu
  • Curriculum ( Ex Officio )
  • Program Review ( Ex Officio )
Diane Andrews  
Department of Nursing
Diane.Andrews@ucf.edu
  • Curriculum
Karen Aroian  
Department of Nursing
Karen.Aroian@ucf.edu
  • Policy and Procedures
Christopher Atkinson  
  • Policy and Procedures
Anthony Byrd  
Department of Finance
anthony.byrd@ucf.edu
  • Appeals and Awards
Yoon Choi *  
Department of Finance
ychoi@ucf.edu
  • Policy and Procedures
Kendall Cortelyou-Ward  
Department of Health Management and Informatics
kendall.c.ward@ucf.edu
  • Policy and Procedures
Paul Dombrowski  
Department of English
Paul.Dombrowski@ucf.edu
  • Policy and Procedures
Steven Ebert  
Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences
steven.ebert@ucf.edu
  • Curriculum
Jiyu Fang  
Department of Mechanical_ Materials and Aerospace Engineering
Jiyu.Fang@ucf.edu
  • Appeals and Awards
Alan Fyall  
Department of Tourism_ Events_ and Attractions
alan.fyall@ucf.edu
  • Policy and Procedures
Varadraj Gurupur  
Department of Health Management and Informatics
Varadraj.Gurupur@ucf.edu
  • Appeals and Awards
Atsusi Hirumi  
Department of Educational and Human Sciences
atsusi.hirumi@ucf.edu
  • Policy and Procedures
Tracy Jones  
Graduate Studies
tracy.jones@ucf.edu
  • Appeals and Awards ( Ex Officio )
  • Policy and Procedures ( Ex Officio )
Charles Kelliher *  
Kenneth G. Dixon School of Accounting
charles.kelliher@ucf.edu
  • Curriculum
Mercedeh Khajavikhan  
  • Curriculum
Annette Khaled  
Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences
Annette.khaled@ucf.edu
  • Policy and Procedures
Alla Kourova *  
Department of Modern Languages
Alla.Kourova@ucf.edu
  • Appeals and Awards
David Kwun  
Department of Hospitality Services
David.Kwun@ucf.edu
  • Appeals and Awards
Stephen Lambert *  
Department of Medical Education
Stephen.Lambert@ucf.edu
  • Appeals and Awards ( Chair )
Jim Moharam *     Steering Member
  • Curriculum
  • Policy and Procedures
  • Program Review ( Ex Officio )
Boniface Noyongoyo  
  • Appeals and Awards
Elsie Olan *  
Department of Teaching and Learning Principles
Elsie.Olan@ucf.edu
  • Curriculum
Andrea Pulido  
  • Curriculum
Andrew Randall  
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
andrew.randall@ucf.edu
  • Policy and Procedures
William Russell  
Department of Teaching and Learning Principles
russell@ucf.edu
  • Appeals and Awards
Meg Scharf  
  • Appeals and Awards
  • Policy and Procedures
Winston Schoenfeld  
  • Appeals and Awards
Terrie Sypolt  
  • Curriculum
Asli Tasci *  
Department of Tourism_ Events_ and Attractions
asli.tasci@ucf.edu
  • Curriculum
Joshua Troche  
Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Jtroche@ucf.edu
  • Curriculum
John Walker *  
Department of Anthropology
John.Walker@ucf.edu
  • Appeals and Awards
Art Weeks *  
School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
arthur.weeks@ucf.edu
  • Curriculum
Josie Weiss  
Department of Nursing
josie.weiss@ucf.edu
  • Appeals and Awards
Christopher Blackwell  
Department of Nursing
Christopher.Blackwell@ucf.edu
  • Program Review
Lotzi Boloni *  
School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
lboloni@eecs.ucf.edu
  • Program Review
Debopam Chakrabarti  
Department of Biomolecular Science
debopam.chakrabarti@ucf.edu
  • Program Review
Vladimir Gatchev  
Department of Finance
Vgatchev@bus.ucf.edu
  • Program Review
Rich Gause  
  • Program Review
Ji-Eun Lee  
Department of Hospitality Services
Ji-Eun.Lee@ucf.edu
  • Program Review
Patrick LiKamWa *  
  • Program Review ( Chair )
Jennifer Sandoval *  
Nicholson School of Communication
Jennifer.Sandoval@ucf.edu
  • Curriculum
Timothy Sellnow *  
Nicholson School of Communication
Timothy.Sellnow@ucf.edu
  • Program Review
Gerald Smith *  
Department of Health Professions
gerald.smith@ucf.edu
  • Program Review
George Weremchuk *  
Department of Music
George.Weremchuk@ucf.edu
  • Program Review
Eleanor Witta  
Department of Educational and Human Sciences
Eleanor.Witta@ucf.edu
  • Program Review
Feedback

Your feedback is very important to us. Please let us know your thoughts.

Your Name:  
Your E-mail:  
 
Email a friend