Feedback

Graduate Curriculum Committee Members



Current Members
* denotes a faculty senate member
Kerry Purmensky *   Chair
Department of Modern Languages
kerry.purmensky@ucf.edu
Devon Jensen   Ex Officio
Graduate Studies
Devon.Jensen@ucf.edu
John Weishampel   Ex Officio
Graduate Studies
John.Weishampel@ucf.edu
Diane Andrews  
Department of Nursing
Diane.Andrews@ucf.edu
Steven Ebert  
Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences
steven.ebert@ucf.edu
Charles Kelliher *  
Kenneth G. Dixon School of Accounting
charles.kelliher@ucf.edu
Mercedeh Khajavikhan  
Jim Moharam *     Steering Member
Elsie Olan *  
Department of Teaching and Learning Principles
Elsie.Olan@ucf.edu
Andrea Pulido  
Jennifer Sandoval *  
Nicholson School of Communication
Jennifer.Sandoval@ucf.edu
Terrie Sypolt  
Asli Tasci *  
Department of Tourism_ Events_ and Attractions
asli.tasci@ucf.edu
Joshua Troche  
Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Jtroche@ucf.edu
Art Weeks *  
School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
arthur.weeks@ucf.edu


Feedback

Your feedback is very important to us. Please let us know your thoughts.

Your Name:  
Your E-mail:  
 
Email a friend