Feedback

Appeals Committee Members



Current Members
* denotes a faculty senate member
Stephen Lambert *   Chair
Department of Medical Education
Stephen.Lambert@ucf.edu
Tracy Jones   Ex Officio
Graduate Studies
tracy.jones@ucf.edu
Anthony Byrd  
Department of Finance
anthony.byrd@ucf.edu
Jiyu Fang  
Department of Mechanical_ Materials and Aerospace Engineering
Jiyu.Fang@ucf.edu
Varadraj Gurupur  
Department of Health Management and Informatics
Varadraj.Gurupur@ucf.edu
Alla Kourova *  
Department of Modern Languages
Alla.Kourova@ucf.edu
David Kwun  
Department of Hospitality Services
David.Kwun@ucf.edu
Boniface Noyongoyo  
William Russell  
Department of Teaching and Learning Principles
russell@ucf.edu
Meg Scharf  
Winston Schoenfeld  
John Walker *  
Department of Anthropology
John.Walker@ucf.edu
Josie Weiss  
Department of Nursing
josie.weiss@ucf.edu


Feedback

Your feedback is very important to us. Please let us know your thoughts.

Your Name:  
Your E-mail:  
 
Email a friend